set perms on data/logs to 750 in debian packaging
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:35:18 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 11:19:53 +0000 (06:19 -0500)
commit39d372539f224eb1eaa3b6209610142abe74712c
treea24ff44b66bfa8bd65f4bfe2d59bad20804cd548
parent80d94245be9806f1e8ae0ab3c6d4d4d6898383f8
set perms on data/logs to 750 in debian packaging

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17470
debian/cassandra.postinst