Fix CircleCI MIDRES configuration
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 00:45:54 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 01:01:14 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
commit523d38095f6c7f33c602616db3a7373bbeb0cde9
tree1d5daed7599f772024bc4297d56ee2903171c79f
parent2480a7e7ee64791acec6add38e134753b95236fd
Fix CircleCI MIDRES configuration
patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Andres de la Peña for CASSANDRA-17563
.circleci/config-2_1.yml.mid_res.patch
.circleci/config.yml.MIDRES