Fix flaky CompactionsCQLTest by reseting the commitlog
authorAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2022 11:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 11:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit52f6ac4af91bdda4e177fdfc6342944047ab2e3c
treee5a4875062b1119d22efaa556cebce845185bfa7
parenta00d8fd5ba9d73a377d1a11e6f540c56d66e9c8f
Fix flaky CompactionsCQLTest by reseting the commitlog

patch by Andrés de la Peña; reviewed by Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-17609
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/db/compaction/CompactionsCQLTest.java