nodetool enablefullquerylog can NPE when directory has no files
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Tue, 3 May 2022 21:59:55 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Wed, 4 May 2022 16:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commit559b17f71d3207158d34b1dd2414a531e362af20
tree4c2fcbdf1740e3aa8210c564f68ed521f0e42f54
parent3b648ca09ecfc100d5ad2e3b462d4949dbc03498
nodetool enablefullquerylog can NPE when directory has no files

patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Jon Meredith for CASSANDRA-17595
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/utils/binlog/BinLog.java