Avoid removing batch when it's not created during view replication
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:56:09 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:36:41 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commit57f53f53ae811f00cf9c1f84bd0414d99391f1ce
treec4c3f14950dba56e0bc09df204c7bffedbd20d25
parent267d3ce04efb3bef228c9c1226cd5f938c5d60a3
Avoid removing batch when it's not created during view replication
patch by Zhao Yang, Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Zhao Yang, Ekaterina Dimitrova, Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-16175

Co-authored-by: Zhao Yang <zhao.yang@datastax.com>
Co-authored-by: Ekaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/service/BatchlogResponseHandler.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/service/StorageProxy.java
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/ViewTest.java