Merge branch 'cassandra-4.0' into cassandra-4.1
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 01:39:39 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 01:41:38 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
commit5b3e7b9994d84e8c0e48c179d97d86f2d13e4c3b
treec15768cc62e54fcc90d426d3885622849d731a9e
parent8fc39685fbb6c963cf0d86fd458069ab80bbcece
parentbbb11086c4e9a1bd889b4ba10f57f7dc3a6edd38
Merge branch 'cassandra-4.0' into cassandra-4.1
.circleci/config-2_1.yml
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/config.yml.HIGHRES
.circleci/config.yml.LOWRES
.circleci/config.yml.MIDRES