StorageService read threshold get methods throw NullPointerException due to not handl...
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:53:24 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 19:41:33 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commit6396562f71316838083618714b142fd982ae0155
tree36d06e184ee9da91f2940531055dd17e3875e73c
parent5b3e7b9994d84e8c0e48c179d97d86f2d13e4c3b
StorageService read threshold get methods throw NullPointerException due to not handling null configs

patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi for CASSANDRA-17593
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/config/DatabaseDescriptor.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/locator/TokenMetadata.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/service/StorageService.java
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/impl/Instance.java
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/jmx/JMXGetterCheckTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/CQLTester.java