Fix materialized view schema backup as table
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:49:40 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 14:23:43 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit67eb22ec9d588c9f984d13c0ffd703a14181f775
tree8bfe416b7bfe1dd2916d833a63e9353ec0c1254b
parente4b37c3271c0e91407816d3c5370ebc8b95a615a
Fix materialized view schema backup as table
patch by Zhao Yang, Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer, Ekaterina Dimitrova for CASSANDRA-12734

Co-authored-by: Zhao Yang <zhao.yang@datastax.com>
Co-authored-by: Ekaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/config/Schema.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/db/ColumnFamilyStoreCQLHelper.java
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/cql3/ViewSchemaTest.java