Merge branch 'cassandra-4.0' into cassandra-4.1
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:54:46 +0000 (06:54 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:56:49 +0000 (06:56 -0500)
commit7dbea1a8cb92d14f97532615b39d9aa20625b403
tree887dc59b17c7160fa07ee905e7957a981d54e7c0
parentf57c8d2c25f3a7c2b845ad9205ad25a9b04cca34
parentac0266be693f8f36df11fa5c62eb044014d23fa0
Merge branch 'cassandra-4.0' into cassandra-4.1
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/io/sstable/SSTable.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/io/util/ChecksumWriter.java