set perms on data/logs to 750 in redhat packaging
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:33:59 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 11:19:46 +0000 (06:19 -0500)
commit80d94245be9806f1e8ae0ab3c6d4d4d6898383f8
tree393fbc9843cee1fccdc51fae60c30c141a031002
parented3901823a5fe9f8838d8b592a1b7703b12e810b
set perms on data/logs to 750 in redhat packaging

Patch by brandonwilliams; reivewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17470
redhat/cassandra.spec