Replace git:// with https:// in Circle CI config file
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 01:42:19 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
commit9c0f8902e845f75487e2cc355857773bbf5c5dc4
treef5f8d721cb97321e9a2cb6a0944afc070cd4dc75
parent97265ddb2c6c2364b91176e1b7e170d2d8a49e37
Replace git:// with https:// in Circle CI config file
patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Brandon Williams, Ekaterina Dimitrova and David Capwell for CASSANDRA-17255
.circleci/config-2_1.yml
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/config.yml.HIGHRES
.circleci/config.yml.LOWRES