Merge branch 'cassandra-3.11' into cassandra-4.0
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:24:55 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:29:18 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commita46e4677373dbb8ea9daa62fae763e7d0d72b2e2
treec51eaa7b1991a69bc751bfb969c251e8dd14a11a
parentd1270c204f31578212bfca5860ab46abeaec22b9
parenteeb89ea53bf4a99ffff04007045e5638c30941b5
Merge branch 'cassandra-3.11' into cassandra-4.0
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/db/marshal/AbstractCompositeType.java
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/db/SchemaCQLHelperTest.java