Merge branch 'cassandra-3.11' into cassandra-4.0
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 01:37:49 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 01:39:09 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
commitbbb11086c4e9a1bd889b4ba10f57f7dc3a6edd38
tree157c38f882e1ab75e25f9caae643392399e86208
parenta524cd4907bec475b71f1a9c75faecfadc6e6485
parente5c96230aca5118d9307c9efc38bebf38d795e85
Merge branch 'cassandra-3.11' into cassandra-4.0
.circleci/config-2_1.yml
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/config.yml.HIGHRES
.circleci/config.yml.LOWRES
.circleci/config.yml.MIDRES