Ignore LongSharedExecutorPoolTest until SEPThreadpool is re-evaluated
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commitbd406c7ca9650ab724a938ee6471af788c55a38e
tree406ad0e1b607d9c924eeb1adf7b448c0b1cab5d2
parentaf85e7ad49beec3c6831e000a44802c0dac1afa5
Ignore LongSharedExecutorPoolTest until SEPThreadpool is re-evaluated

 patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova, Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-16973
test/burn/org/apache/cassandra/concurrent/LongSharedExecutorPoolTest.java