Fix testCDCIndexFileWriteOnSync and document cdc index file read edge case
authorYifan Cai <ycai@apache.org>
Thu, 5 May 2022 21:15:49 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerYifan Cai <ycai@apache.org>
Fri, 6 May 2022 18:35:28 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commitc48906394e01460382f4070ecc34f6f9754fc567
tree21ea28757577147c03ed45a8e9f3a35d92139112
parentacb5337e92c3032297c7fb9cfa7af4ef578c7c27
Fix testCDCIndexFileWriteOnSync and document cdc index file read edge case

Patch by Yifan Cai; reviewed by Josh McKenzie for CASSANDRA-17416
doc/modules/cassandra/pages/operating/cdc.adoc
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/db/commitlog/CommitLogSegmentManagerCDCTest.java