Fix pycodestyle compliance
authorAleksandr Sorokoumov <aleksandr.sorokoumov@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 19:21:23 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commitd3ddb190eed11dda305bcae75b6db9e0b9275459
tree3763ecfe26a81658ba273a595b5956c1aab1dcfa
parentcb0e4386d8ac2d13e7f594ae3d6cacc0b4246855
Fix pycodestyle compliance
Patch by Aleksandr Sorokoumov; reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova and Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-15985
bin/cqlsh.py
pylib/cqlshlib/copyutil.py
pylib/cqlshlib/cql3handling.py
pylib/cqlshlib/formatting.py
pylib/cqlshlib/wcwidth.py