Merge branch 'cassandra-2.2' into cassandra-3.0
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 01:32:44 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 01:33:10 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
commite0bdf10f9702098ce47a4d07d99593014c9690ad
tree5341b33bc09f68c3d8cf27e4e110a48da392fe5c
parente4d96721bf6433f1dc95e92b43cd2e53e3955d85
parent97265ddb2c6c2364b91176e1b7e170d2d8a49e37
Merge branch 'cassandra-2.2' into cassandra-3.0
.circleci/config-2_1.yml
.circleci/config.yml
.circleci/config.yml.HIGHRES
.circleci/config.yml.LOWRES
.circleci/config.yml.MIDRES