Fix repair_request_timeout_in_ms and remove paxos_auto_repair_threshold_mb
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:40:18 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 01:05:41 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
commitf57c8d2c25f3a7c2b845ad9205ad25a9b04cca34
tree30107c4444d6c72292541bff62e124becef29491
parent89fbb1acf42c97f57ce7301674ab6f9647320c65
Fix repair_request_timeout_in_ms and remove paxos_auto_repair_threshold_mb
patch by Benedict Elliott Smith and Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith and Blake Eggleston for CASSANDRA-17557
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/config/Config.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/config/DatabaseDescriptor.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/net/Verb.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/service/StorageService.java
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/service/StorageServiceMBean.java