CQLSH unicode control character list is too liberal
authorTanuj Nayak <tanujnay112@live.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 04:57:16 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
commitf884dda75b1427b8cb9aa64c46d30fb4c1eeffee
tree5bb22ff7dfb4058776fff583d5561bd370a38879
parentc9a7269874032381dfebeee61073e1a37378f49c
CQLSH unicode control character list is too liberal

patch by Tanuj Nayak; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi, Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-17617
pylib/cqlshlib/formatting.py