Fix data corruption in AbstractCompositeType due to static boolean byte buffers
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 19:22:59 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:02:49 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commitfb66800a00aeaa8046cb3e6b1401fdc4f81848d5
treea02c411155e44a45c24271ceee5db393eee39ce2
parent84bc0e8c3b126199653ba34a7aea81999de89dde
Fix data corruption in AbstractCompositeType due to static boolean byte buffers
patch by Stefania Alborghetti and Marcus Eriksson; reviewed by Marcus Eriksson, Benjamin Lerer and Ekaterina Dimitrova for CASSANDRA-14752

Co-authored-by: Stefania Alborghetti <stefania.alborghetti@datastax.com>
Co-authored-by: Marcuse Eriksson <marcuse@apache.orgp>
CHANGES.txt
src/java/org/apache/cassandra/db/marshal/AbstractCompositeType.java
test/distributed/org/apache/cassandra/distributed/test/BooleanTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
test/unit/org/apache/cassandra/db/ColumnFamilyStoreCQLHelperTest.java