Suppress CVE-2021-44521
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:39:22 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:11:38 +0000 (07:11 -0500)
commitfd1f245353584833b8569666c115c6c64755c2c9
tree5060acbd3f5f0ba235172a4c7d098bb1e8bbc70f
parent647ec92db17e1b1a3677e7880849a29c0c30adde
Suppress CVE-2021-44521

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17492
.build/dependency-check-suppressions.xml
CHANGES.txt