ninja fix: Fix CHANGES.txt for #14525
authorJay Zhuang <jay.zhuang@yahoo.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:21:00 +0000 (22:21 -0800)
committerJay Zhuang <jay.zhuang@yahoo.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:26:54 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
CHANGES.txt

index 16695c8..398a70e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 2.2.14
+ * Don't enable client transports when bootstrap is pending (CASSANDRA-14525)
  * MigrationManager attempts to pull schema from different major version nodes (CASSANDRA-14928)
  * Don't skip entire sstables when reading backwards with mixed clustering column order
    (CASSANDRA-14910)
@@ -9,7 +10,6 @@
 
 
 2.2.13
- * Don't enable client transports when bootstrap is pending (CASSANDRA-14525)
  * Fix bug that prevented compaction of SSTables after full repairs (CASSANDRA-14423)
  * Incorrect counting of pending messages in OutboundTcpConnection (CASSANDRA-11551)
  * Fix compaction failure caused by reading un-flushed data (CASSANDRA-12743)