cayenne-examples.git
19 months agoUpdate to Cayenne 4.2.M2 release master
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
Update to Cayenne 4.2.M2 release

20 months agoUpdate README.md
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
Update README.md

20 months agoUpdate README.md
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0300)] 
Update README.md

20 months agoUpdate README and tweak project to be more portable.
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
Update README and tweak project to be more portable.

20 months agoCayenne 4.2 new types demo
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.2 new types demo

2 years agoAdd cayenne-java-modules example
Arseni Bulatski [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Add cayenne-java-modules example

2 years agoCleanup
Arseni Bulatski [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 07:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0300)] 
Cleanup

2 years agoAdd cayenne-java-modules example.
Arseni Bulatski [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 07:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
Add cayenne-java-modules example.

3 years agoCode for video tutorial
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0300)] 
Code for video tutorial

3 years agoInitial commit
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
Initial commit