Removed unused selection callback.
authormrg <blacknext@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:09:25 +0000 (07:09 -0400)
committermrg <blacknext@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:30:28 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commit039d075dfbc1202a312f7eec22c83d13c73ebc6d
treed6a2e811fe7981719f361163e4f16f74b1a2e2b5
parente59fb943efc517900a795e5240d7789ad6362b1d
Removed unused selection callback.
src/main/resources/layouts/DataNodeLayout.fxml
src/main/resources/layouts/DatabaseEntityLayout.fxml
src/main/resources/layouts/ObjectEntityLayout.fxml