cayenne-modeler.git
6 years agoMoved ObjEntity Class Tab contents to separate FXML/Controller. Fixes #2.
mrg [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:37:48 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Moved ObjEntity Class Tab contents to separate FXML/Controller.  Fixes #2.

6 years agoMade vertical resizing better for Class tab.
mrg [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 16:15:53 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
Made vertical resizing better for Class tab.

6 years agoMade vertical resizing better for Attributes tab.
mrg [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 16:11:19 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Made vertical resizing better for Attributes tab.

6 years agoSwitched to Cayenne 4.0 M3. Fixes #1.
mrg [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 12:03:10 +0000 (08:03 -0400)] 
Switched to Cayenne 4.0 M3.  Fixes #1.

6 years agoAdded MainWindowSupport interface.
mrg [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 11:56:53 +0000 (07:56 -0400)] 
Added MainWindowSupport interface.

6 years agoRefactored MainWindowViewController to new package.
mrg [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:39:10 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
Refactored MainWindowViewController to new package.

6 years agoAdded simplistic dirty/change status.
mrg [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:38:12 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Added simplistic dirty/change status.

6 years agoAccidentally deleted an rather important line...
mrg [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:32:22 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
Accidentally deleted an rather important line...

6 years agoMade loading main window similar to components.
mrg [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:28:19 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Made loading main window similar to components.

6 years agoRenamed MainScene to MainWindowViewController
mrg [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:56:08 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
Renamed MainScene to MainWindowViewController

6 years agoInitial commit of Cayenne Modeler Prototype.
mrg [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:16:27 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
Initial commit of Cayenne Modeler Prototype.