cayenne-website.git
2 months agoMerge pull request #9 from OlegKhodokevich/hugo_update master
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 10:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from OlegKhodokevich/hugo_update

Updated hugo-bin to version 0.62.0.

2 months agoUpdate hugo-bin to version 0.62.0. 9/head
Oleg Khodokevich [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
Update hugo-bin to version 0.62.0.

3 months agoUpdate xml schemas
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 14:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0300)] 
Update xml schemas

3 months agoMerge pull request #8 from OlegKhodokevich/updating_test_information_about_testContainer
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 10:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #8 from OlegKhodokevich/updating_test_information_about_testContainer

Updated test information about TestContainer

3 months agoUpdated test information about TestContainer 8/head
Oleg Khodokevich [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 10:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0300)] 
Updated test information about TestContainer

4 months agoApache Cayenne 4.1.1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0300)] 
Apache Cayenne 4.1.1 release

5 months agoSwitching to Git tag example
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Switching to Git tag example

5 months agoApache Cayenne 4.2.B1 release news and docs
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 15:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
Apache Cayenne 4.2.B1 release news and docs

9 months agoadd .asf.yaml to enable new automated publish
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 13:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
add .asf.yaml to enable new automated publish

9 months agoUpdate release guide
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 13:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Update release guide

11 months agoUpdate release guide
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 12:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
Update release guide

11 months agoCorrect 4.2.M2 release date
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0300)] 
Correct 4.2.M2 release date

14 months ago4.2.M3 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
4.2.M3 docs

14 months agoCayenne 4.2.M3 release news and data
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.2.M3 release news and data

19 months agoUpdate 4.2 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
Update 4.2 docs

19 months agoCayenne 4.2.M2 release news and data
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.2.M2 release news and data

20 months agoMerge pull request #6 from AbleOne/#20
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #6 from AbleOne/#20

objectstyle-private/marketing/misc#20

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into #20 6/head
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' into #20

20 months agoMerge pull request #7 from AbleOne/#19
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #7 from AbleOne/#19

objectstyle-private/marketing/misc#19

20 months agoobjectstyle-private/marketing/misc#19 7/head
Able [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 10:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
objectstyle-private/marketing/misc#19

20 months agoobjectstyle-private/marketing/misc#20
Able [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 10:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
objectstyle-private/marketing/misc#20

21 months agoFix JavaDoc search
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
Fix JavaDoc search
 this is a temporary fix, permanent one will be done in the javadoc plugin settings and published with the next release

21 months agoUpdate 4.1 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0300)] 
Update 4.1 docs

21 months agoUpdate docs building scripts
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:06:23 +0000 (18:06 +0300)] 
Update docs building scripts

21 months agoUpdate docs building script
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0300)] 
Update docs building script

21 months agoUpdates to prefetching
Andrus Adamchik [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0300)] 
Updates to prefetching

21 months ago4.2 docs update
Andrus Adamchik [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0300)] 
4.2 docs update

.. restoring version as 4.2.M1

21 months ago4.2 docs update
Andrus Adamchik [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0300)] 
4.2 docs update

21 months agoUpdate 4.1 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
Update 4.1 docs

21 months agoPrepare 4.1 release news
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0300)] 
Prepare 4.1 release news

21 months agoPrepare 4.1 release news
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
Prepare 4.1 release news

21 months agoApache Cayenne 4.1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
Apache Cayenne 4.1 release

2 years agoApache Cayenne 4.2.M1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Apache Cayenne 4.2.M1 release

2 years agoAdded MySQL-specific instructions for iterated queries.
Michael Gentry [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 01:05:34 +0000 (21:05 -0400)] 
Added MySQL-specific instructions for iterated queries.

2 years agoUpdate Apache RAT usage instructions
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 12:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
Update Apache RAT usage instructions

2 years agoPrepare 4.2.M1 release announce
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0300)] 
Prepare 4.2.M1 release announce

2 years agoUpdate highlight js
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0300)] 
Update highlight js

2 years agoSwitch to https://downloads.apache.org/
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 12:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
Switch to https://downloads.apache.org/

2 years agoUpdate documentation
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
Update documentation

2 years agoupdate js dependencies
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
update js dependencies

2 years agoAdd anchor links to documentation
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Add anchor links to documentation

2 years agoMove documentation link from docs to site config
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 11:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
Move documentation link from docs to site config

2 years agorefreshing 4.1 docs with the latest edits
Andrus Adamchik [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
refreshing 4.1 docs with the latest edits

2 years agoUpdate hugo and fix legacy docs
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 13:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
Update hugo and fix legacy docs

2 years ago4.1 docs update... removing SQLTemplate mentions
Andrus Adamchik [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 09:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0300)] 
4.1 docs update... removing SQLTemplate mentions

2 years agorefreshing 4.1 docs
Andrus Adamchik [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 08:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
refreshing 4.1 docs

2 years agorefreshing 4.0 docs
Andrus Adamchik [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 08:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0300)] 
refreshing 4.0 docs

2 years agoactualizing tx docs
Andrus Adamchik [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0300)] 
actualizing tx docs

2 years agoactualizing tx docs
Andrus Adamchik [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0300)] 
actualizing tx docs

2 years agoAdd more info on docs update
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Add more info on docs update

2 years agoCayenne 4.1.RC2 release
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.1.RC2 release

2 years agoAdd more info on docs update
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 12:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
Add more info on docs update

2 years agoUpdate DBImport schema
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
Update DBImport schema

2 years agoCayenne 4.0.2 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:43:51 +0000 (11:43 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.0.2 release

2 years ago4.0.2 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
4.0.2 release

2 years agoUpdate 4.1 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
Update 4.1 docs

2 years agoFix doc update script
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0300)] 
Fix doc update script

2 years agoUpdate 4.1 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0300)] 
Update 4.1 docs

2 years agomoving 4.1 on top of 4.0 in the download list
Andrus Adamchik [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:29:32 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
moving 4.1 on top of 4.0 in the download list

2 years agoCayenne 4.1.RC1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 11:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.1.RC1 release

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoUpdate schemas
Arseni Bulatski [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 07:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0300)] 
Update schemas

3 years agoCayenne 4.1.B2 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 13 May 2019 08:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.1.B2 release

3 years agoCayenne 4.1.B2 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 13 May 2019 08:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.1.B2 release

3 years agoUpdate Hugo version
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
Update Hugo version

3 years agovideo section update according to new video cover image 3/head
AbleOne [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0300)] 
video section update according to new video cover image

3 years agoadded video in #intro (rwd)
AbleOne [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
added video in #intro (rwd)
#intro now has 2 columns layout (by mockup)

3 years agoUpdate main dependencies
Arseni Bulatski [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0300)] 
Update main dependencies

3 years agoUpdate docs
Arseni Bulatski [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0300)] 
Update docs

3 years agorelease highlights - fixing typos
Andrus Adamchik [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
release highlights - fixing typos

3 years agorelease highlights
Andrus Adamchik [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 07:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
release highlights

3 years ago4.1.B1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
4.1.B1 release

3 years ago4.1.B1 release. update javadocs
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
4.1.B1 release. update javadocs

3 years ago4.1.B1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
4.1.B1 release

3 years agoUpdate docs for 3.1
Arseni Bulatski [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
Update docs for 3.1

3 years agoUpdate repo url
Arseni Bulatski [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
Update repo url

3 years agoUpdate repo url
Arseni Bulatski [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:16:09 +0000 (11:16 +0300)] 
Update repo url

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0300)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ari/patch-1
Ari Maniatis [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ari/patch-1

Move git repository

3 years agoMove git repository 2/head
Ari Maniatis [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 23:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +1100)] 
Move git repository

3 years agoAdd contributor
Arseni Bulatski [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0300)] 
Add contributor

3 years agoFix broken link in Dev guide
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
Fix broken link in Dev guide

3 years ago4.0.1 release
Nikita Timofeev [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
4.0.1 release

3 years ago4.0.1 release docs
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
4.0.1 release docs

3 years agoUpdate dbimport.xsd schema
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
Update dbimport.xsd schema

3 years agoAdd cgen.xsd schema
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Add cgen.xsd schema

3 years agoIntro text styling
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
Intro text styling

3 years agoAdd dbimport.xsd
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
Add dbimport.xsd

3 years ago4.1 docs update
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
4.1 docs update

3 years agoAdd "other contributors" section
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0300)] 
Add "other contributors" section

3 years agoAdd other contributors section
Nikita Timofeev [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 12:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0300)] 
Add other contributors section

3 years agoUpdate 4.1.M2 docs
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0300)] 
Update 4.1.M2 docs

3 years agoDocs build: allow cayenne version override
Nikita Timofeev [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:11:19 +0000 (15:11 +0300)] 
Docs build: allow cayenne version override

3 years agoRemove .md5 checksum mention from the release guide
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
Remove .md5 checksum mention from the release guide

3 years agoDownload page: sha512 checksums and verification instruction
Nikita Timofeev [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0300)] 
Download page: sha512 checksums and verification instruction

3 years agotypos
Andrus Adamchik [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
typos

3 years agomy math is bad
Andrus Adamchik [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
my math is bad

3 years agoCayenne 4.0 release: news
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.0 release: news

3 years agoexpanding the announcement
Andrus Adamchik [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
expanding the announcement

3 years agoCayenne 4.0 release: news, downloads and docs
Nikita Timofeev [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
Cayenne 4.0 release: news, downloads and docs