Add Matomo snippet to each webpage 14/head
authorRoy Lenferink <lenferinkroy@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerRoy Lenferink <lenferinkroy@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit8fb0742b3cdf87d224eaa25f6205d3aa9c21a062
treea0084bf5e943c9a0cca1a45126dea605209d47e6
parent64280023af929fe8ea925e94a7cae80ce47aff54
Add Matomo snippet to each webpage

Matomo is a privacy friendly tracking solution hosted on ASF hardware with page statistics publicly available via https://analytics.apache.org
layouts/404.html
layouts/_default/baseof.html
layouts/celix-doc/baseof.html
layouts/index.html
layouts/partials/matomo.html [new file with mode: 0644]