celix-site.git
2 months agoUpdated site from master (a028f33b9330cc80c2fb908ede21db9375b2776c) asf-site
jenkins [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (a028f33b9330cc80c2fb908ede21db9375b2776c)

5 months agoUpdated site from master (64280023af929fe8ea925e94a7cae80ce47aff54)
jenkins [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 08:57:51 +0000 (08:57 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (64280023af929fe8ea925e94a7cae80ce47aff54)

10 months agoAdded .asf.yaml for website publishing
Roy Lenferink [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 08:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml for website publishing

12 months agoUpdated site from master (74513744cc786243b35b04fceef0407e521b5530)
jenkins [Mon, 31 May 2021 12:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (74513744cc786243b35b04fceef0407e521b5530)

12 months agoUpdated site from master (347196c8cfc7833b957b23bbafa5698692779382)
jenkins [Mon, 31 May 2021 12:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (347196c8cfc7833b957b23bbafa5698692779382)

13 months agoUpdated site from master (52492ce3dc6a4cd8c51153621b0d8b59217444c4)
jenkins [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (52492ce3dc6a4cd8c51153621b0d8b59217444c4)

17 months agoUpdated site from master (3d80515be722f93d7357ad1c8252c74630fee368)
jenkins [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 18:47:50 +0000 (18:47 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (3d80515be722f93d7357ad1c8252c74630fee368)

23 months agoUpdated site from master (1d2b9232c1478644670cd0a1e1d3be8f840d8001)
jenkins [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (1d2b9232c1478644670cd0a1e1d3be8f840d8001)

23 months agoUpdated site from master (715aca25e54de26dbfaf01dfa7fd8a0bf5a43889)
jenkins [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (715aca25e54de26dbfaf01dfa7fd8a0bf5a43889)

23 months agoUpdated site from master (763d5b6c61f379753926f4de5cafbc1889b1e1ef)
jenkins [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (763d5b6c61f379753926f4de5cafbc1889b1e1ef)

23 months agoUpdated site from master (2c83c42bcc807d27effbb28eb038fd2848bda6a1)
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (2c83c42bcc807d27effbb28eb038fd2848bda6a1)

23 months agoUpdated site from master (a69c814af2cb35c86933c8f560d8eba81ff0badf)
jenkins [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (a69c814af2cb35c86933c8f560d8eba81ff0badf)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (d84420d4e68eb0f555f7ad714dc5e181d8a7a7c9)
jenkins [Sun, 17 May 2020 15:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (d84420d4e68eb0f555f7ad714dc5e181d8a7a7c9)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (245ea8cb856ded4ee08c9e64c328826834faaeec)
jenkins [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (245ea8cb856ded4ee08c9e64c328826834faaeec)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (14dfbab535587d7a810efa08819d2af43614a398)
jenkins [Thu, 7 May 2020 17:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (14dfbab535587d7a810efa08819d2af43614a398)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (641fc7c6216baa11f605852a9f0bf01b707f0924)
jenkins [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 10:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (641fc7c6216baa11f605852a9f0bf01b707f0924)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (5df6d4b79928af610f1e26ccf07ae70c7bf1e59b)
jenkins [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (5df6d4b79928af610f1e26ccf07ae70c7bf1e59b)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (2cf89b94600cc5ef4dd031fe5f305f67b4d987bb)
jenkins [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (2cf89b94600cc5ef4dd031fe5f305f67b4d987bb)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (e4e501ffbb0b4a0f7d69ba18edd63e4ca3cf45f2)
jenkins [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (e4e501ffbb0b4a0f7d69ba18edd63e4ca3cf45f2)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (6d0706cc0147563bbbac61fb5ec3031dafe3eb74)
jenkins [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (6d0706cc0147563bbbac61fb5ec3031dafe3eb74)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (36426d1e7c03f30de19849e63fb0ff3093a7166e)
jenkins [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 14:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (36426d1e7c03f30de19849e63fb0ff3093a7166e)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (2c8f97df77fcffee00eb03a6d8fc8ee4a1b2115e)
jenkins [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 14:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (2c8f97df77fcffee00eb03a6d8fc8ee4a1b2115e)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (28232bdc2f15c4650347b5c7f76a2ae1d9ca9730)
jenkins [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (28232bdc2f15c4650347b5c7f76a2ae1d9ca9730)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (22c79d33df6d7e5637f622e23de8db385671605b)
jenkins [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:53:26 +0000 (19:53 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (22c79d33df6d7e5637f622e23de8db385671605b)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (49e4b8a3ccffe589003eb503faa8792d8d92c4d1)
jenkins [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (49e4b8a3ccffe589003eb503faa8792d8d92c4d1)

2 years agoUpdated site from master (78a5783f0627c04cd6a57ba2e13fd51dfd16dc4d)
jenkins [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (78a5783f0627c04cd6a57ba2e13fd51dfd16dc4d)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (c1698a4648df1c7b2de8ead1d31957b63b135f62)
jenkins [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (c1698a4648df1c7b2de8ead1d31957b63b135f62)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (54553f8054f6d68eae3e43b7f652a04700f4164e)
jenkins [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0000)] 
Updated site from master (54553f8054f6d68eae3e43b7f652a04700f4164e)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (53ff944cb7377ace5b41af29d163b3e61879fa54)
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (53ff944cb7377ace5b41af29d163b3e61879fa54)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (7372d2cf13d5d47b78ede91ed129e680f4a2bd60)
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:37:45 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (7372d2cf13d5d47b78ede91ed129e680f4a2bd60)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (0f3de865115de2cdc861656168beab16faf3e8dc)
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (0f3de865115de2cdc861656168beab16faf3e8dc)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (8a124687ad2083e5df4d397a4c19e3e8370ce290)
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 17:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (8a124687ad2083e5df4d397a4c19e3e8370ce290)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (17f29977ab91492bff0d3a23ea3f82814d870f8f)
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (17f29977ab91492bff0d3a23ea3f82814d870f8f)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (df0e8ff7ca2a2bf3970419ed1ce2abc488448ea1)
Roy Lenferink [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 17:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (df0e8ff7ca2a2bf3970419ed1ce2abc488448ea1)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (0c4aeecf53bb70ed494ba09e990607840a7b83af)
Roy Lenferink [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (0c4aeecf53bb70ed494ba09e990607840a7b83af)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (10b863e3b8cd6083472cee86cd7ab6d3a73ff762)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:45:44 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (10b863e3b8cd6083472cee86cd7ab6d3a73ff762)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (ff548656cd237163337459353ef2d2ea2fef2db3)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (ff548656cd237163337459353ef2d2ea2fef2db3)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (ca067bc90a46ab33b639a254d1d9eb3c28ff2002)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:35:25 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (ca067bc90a46ab33b639a254d1d9eb3c28ff2002)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (369aa6b4b40ca570d2c014edfba021eaa853b969)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (369aa6b4b40ca570d2c014edfba021eaa853b969)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (c75140f8c9c4e46e38a95c5ced9bab4a0519e855)
Roy Lenferink [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (c75140f8c9c4e46e38a95c5ced9bab4a0519e855)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (e37d938e3528df1fdd81862280e3c222f6b141f1)
Roy Lenferink [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (e37d938e3528df1fdd81862280e3c222f6b141f1)

3 years agoUpdated site from master (a0ea163c0eb34cf450133294e081c4326ca8bcef)
Roy Lenferink [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (a0ea163c0eb34cf450133294e081c4326ca8bcef)

3 years agoCELIX-449: Updated .gitignore to ignore celix-src submodule as well as source directory
Roy Lenferink [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:23:40 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
CELIX-449: Updated .gitignore to ignore celix-src submodule as well as source directory

3 years agoCELIX-449: Cleanup of asf-site branch
Roy Lenferink [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
CELIX-449: Cleanup of asf-site branch

3 years agoUpdated site from master (dd41aaa73a4db0ea5e6cb53a8a6dc0c88750953a)
Roy Lenferink [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Updated site from master (dd41aaa73a4db0ea5e6cb53a8a6dc0c88750953a)

3 years agoCELIX-449: Refactors how the menu works. Now uses Hugo's section concept
Pepijn Noltes [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 19:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
CELIX-449: Refactors how the menu works. Now uses Hugo's section concept

3 years agoCELIX-449: Adds celix src as submodule and a sh script to copy the documents markdown...
Pepijn Noltes [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
CELIX-449: Adds celix src as submodule and a sh script to copy the documents markdown files

4 years agoAdds somming AL v2 comments
Pepijn Noltes [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:16:55 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Adds somming AL v2 comments

4 years agoUpdates CMS system to Hugo
Pepijn Noltes [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
Updates CMS system to Hugo

4 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/ESmink/celix-site into asf-site
Pepijn Noltes [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/ESmink/celix-site into asf-site

4 years agobeta version of new importer, no dir support and might not get all files 6/head
ESmink [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
beta version of new importer, no dir support and might not get all files

4 years agoUpdates releasing documentation to reflect usage of git
Pepijn Noltes [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
Updates releasing documentation to reflect usage of git

4 years agoscaling tweaks
ESmink [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:53:37 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
scaling tweaks

4 years agoadded github celix status in index site
ESmink [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
added github celix status in index site

4 years agoupdated doctable css 5/head
ESmink [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 13:06:20 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
updated doctable css

4 years agoadded doc Anchors 4/head
ESmink [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 10:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
added doc Anchors

4 years agoremoved unused 404, removed unused metadata in contributing, small build fix
ESmink [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
removed unused 404, removed unused metadata in contributing, small build fix

4 years agoadded simple image support
ESmink [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
added simple image support

4 years agofixed gitmodules using wrong url + gitignored 'site/'
ESmink [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
fixed gitmodules using wrong url + gitignored 'site/'

4 years agogot rid of useless site/ directory
ESmink [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:01:46 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
got rid of useless site/ directory

4 years agochanged doc generation to use xml. also added pygment 'friendly'
ESmink [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
changed doc generation to use xml. also added pygment 'friendly'

4 years agorevert accidental celix deletion
ESmink [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
revert accidental celix deletion

4 years agoupdate fork
ESmink [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
update fork

4 years agofirst version docTable
ESmink [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
first version docTable

4 years agoUpdated README with instructions for initializing the celix submodule
Roy Lenferink [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Updated README with instructions for initializing the celix submodule

4 years agoAdds celix src as submodule and updates build.py to use a other 'index' page
Pepijn Noltes [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Adds celix src as submodule and updates build.py to use a other 'index' page

4 years agoRemoves dummy celix site
Pepijn Noltes [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Removes dummy celix site

4 years agoadded relevent files 3/head
ESmink [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
added relevent files

4 years agoInitial commit: create asf-site branch containing README.md
Roy Lenferink [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:20:20 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Initial commit: create asf-site branch containing README.md