Fix misuse of find_package and find_dependency in CelixConfig.cmake.
authorPengZheng <howtofly@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 03:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
committerPengZheng <howtofly@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 04:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
commitba8632467f684908581473e638f75f619a08f89c
treef779c7f75efb5912cb2be483960d0d6c3c3fce1a
parentecd4a51068d1a86902dc3497a9b515c4dc0bac6e
Fix misuse of find_package and find_dependency in CelixConfig.cmake.

Use find_dependency without REQUIRED to handle find_package(Celix) correctly (i.e., use Celix as an optional package).
bundles/http_admin/civetweb/CMakeLists.txt
cmake/CelixConfig.cmake
cmake/cmake_celix/UseCelix.cmake