chemistry-site.git
11 months agoReady for production main
Dave Fisher [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:50:02 +0000 (09:50 -0700)] 
Ready for production

11 months agoChemistry Ready for staged build
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 21:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Chemistry Ready for staged build

11 months agomigration notes
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 21:33:24 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
migration notes

11 months agoadding code highlighting
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 21:19:06 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
adding code highlighting

11 months agofix fences
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:59:51 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
fix fences

11 months ago"fun" with code blocks and pre
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:47:13 +0000 (13:47 -0700)] 
"fun" with code blocks and pre

11 months agomore css for code blocks. Also fix img layout
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:37:24 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
more css for code blocks. Also fix img layout

11 months agofix code to match pre
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:31:13 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
fix code to match pre

11 months agofix pre to match .codehilite
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:21:02 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
fix pre to match .codehilite

11 months agofixes
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:15:52 +0000 (13:15 -0700)] 
fixes

11 months agoframework
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:58:36 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
framework

11 months agomigrated content
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:41:46 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
migrated content