CHUKWA-822. Remove Apache Struts from dependencies. (Eric Yang)
authorEric Yang <eyang@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:06:30 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
committerEric Yang <eyang@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:08:55 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
commit1695db7d4f3118ba4a34751196a99ec2e4ea7aa0
treedc20e5b3e49bc1983244c3494fbbfc296f29346c
parent973e11e9de2b6067f2a8431599912b04db49a50a
CHUKWA-822. Remove Apache Struts from dependencies. (Eric Yang)
CHANGES.txt
pom.xml