CHUKWA-824. Fixed build instructions.
authorEric Yang <eyang@localhost.localdomain>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerEric Yang <eyang@localhost.localdomain>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commita7c886930c6437b5617dac5aa743a8de55231687
tree80922781b79837c68e755a7c4dd8f1a3872f2f0b
parent5514e15861db62ec2ed9956f1984d062b2af9a20
CHUKWA-824.  Fixed build instructions.
BUILD.txt