CHUKWA-795. Release Chukwa 0.7.0. (Eric Yang) chukwa-0.7.0
authorEric Yang <eyang@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:01:37 +0000 (10:01 -0800)
committerEric Yang <eyang@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:03:47 +0000 (10:03 -0800)
commitba16764a6431df447c240e33c25d4be9a45a1ee9
treef377822c5c4cb3265e25fc24ec198cacdb96df1e
parent71cf0698bf01e53494dfea2071f553d49f293324
CHUKWA-795. Release Chukwa 0.7.0.  (Eric Yang)
pom.xml