clerezza.git
8 weeks agoRemoved unnecessary boxing. master 9/head
kamaci [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary boxing.

13 months agoCLEREZZA-1024: Added modules
Reto Gmür [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1024: Added modules

13 months agoUse OSGi annotation classes 4/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:15:14 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Use OSGi annotation classes

Rather than using Felix annotations, this makes use of the official
OSGi annotations. As such, `@Reference` fields are now accessible
with `setX` and `unsetX` methods for use with OSGi declarative services.
And `@Service` and `@Property` annotations have been merged with the
`@Component` declaration.

The Felix maven-scr-plugin is updated to the latest version.

The official JAX-RS dependency is also updated.

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1012: reduced clerezza to core components, the rest stays in legacy-branch
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1012: reduced clerezza to core components, the rest stays in legacy-branch

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1007: Updated download page legacy 12/head
Hasan [Wed, 18 May 2016 06:37:17 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1007: Updated download page

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reto Gmür [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201604 201604
Reto Gmür [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 09:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201604

2 years agoPrepared 201604 release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Prepared 201604 release

2 years agoAdded tdb feature to release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:01:11 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Added tdb feature to release

2 years agoUsing released parent, preparing for release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
Using released parent, preparing for release

2 years agouncommented test as this cannot be released
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:56:21 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
uncommented test as this cannot be released

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1010: fixed literals wirh language, propagated to launcher and release
Reto Gmür [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1010: fixed literals wirh language, propagated to launcher and release

2 years agoupdatedto latest clerezza dependency version
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
updatedto latest clerezza dependency version

2 years agoupdated versions fo tests, added NT test
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
updated versions fo tests, added NT test

2 years agoOmitting datapype from lag-string for literals with language so that jena serializes...
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
Omitting datapype from lag-string for literals with language so that jena serializes NT corectly

2 years agotesting released version
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
testing released version

2 years agostarted 201604 release
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
started 201604 release

2 years agostarted 201604 release
Reto Gmür [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
started 201604 release

2 years agoUsing the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009
Reto Gmuer [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 15:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0000)] 
Using the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009

2 years agoUsing the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009
Reto Gmuer [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
Using the rdf.jena.commons version updated with CLEREZZA-1009

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1009: Setting right datatype for literals with language
Reto Gmür [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:34:25 +0000 (13:34 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1009: Setting right datatype for literals with language

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1007: Removed entries of releases created during project incubation time...
Hasan [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:41:34 +0000 (05:41 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1007: Removed entries of releases created during project incubation time since they are not supposed to be used anymore

2 years agoCLEREZZA-1007: Replaced 'https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/release/clerezza/' with...
Hasan [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1007: Replaced 'https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/release/clerezza/' with 'https://apache.org/dist/clerezza/', added new releases as well as fixed broken links

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201508-1 201508-1
Reto Gmür [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201508-1

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: using latest release of web.fileserver
Reto Gmür [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: using latest release of web.fileserver

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: removed no longer existing ext module from src-assembly
Reto Gmür [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: removed no longer existing ext module from src-assembly

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1005: updated clerezza rdf-commons dependencies
Reto Gmuer [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1005: updated clerezza rdf-commons dependencies

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1004: no longer inluding own Jena OSGi Bundles
Reto Gmuer [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:31:07 +0000 (10:31 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-1004: no longer inluding own Jena OSGi Bundles

3 years agocommented uima.samples out, because of missing depenency
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
commented uima.samples out, because of missing depenency

3 years agocommented out shell as it breaks the build
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
commented out shell as it breaks the build

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1004: removed ext.clerezza bundles and using the bundle provided by jena...
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1004: removed ext.clerezza bundles and using the bundle provided by jena instead

3 years agoremoved bundle-plugin settings causing build failure
Reto Gmür [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
removed bundle-plugin settings causing build failure

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1003: adapted dling-launchpad config
Reto Gmür [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1003: adapted dling-launchpad config

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1003: adapted dling-launchpad config
Reto Gmür [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:10:08 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1003: adapted dling-launchpad config

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1002: removed sl4j-scala-api
Reto Gmür [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-1002: removed sl4j-scala-api

3 years agoCLEREZZA-853: Removed section 'Source Code Repository' in download page since it...
Hasan [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-853: Removed section 'Source Code Repository' in download page since it may not contain links to snapshot versions

3 years agoCLEREZZA-853: Updated dependencies in pom.xml of site.tools and website-launcher...
Hasan [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-853: Updated dependencies in pom.xml of site.tools and website-launcher; Replaced source repository link from svn.apache.org/viewvc/clerezza/trunk/ to https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=clerezza.git in TitledContentRenderlet.scala in website bundle

3 years agoCLEREZZA-853: Updated download page in website bundle
Hasan [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 22:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
CLEREZZA-853: Updated download page in website bundle

3 years agoreverted release preparation
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0000)] 
reverted release preparation

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:21:52 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201508-1
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201508-1

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: removed tests from release pom
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: removed tests from release pom

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: fixed parent versions
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: fixed parent versions

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: updated assembly descriptor
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: updated assembly descriptor

3 years agoCLEREZZA-1000: prepared partial release 201508
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-1000: prepared partial release 201508

3 years agoCLEREZZA-999: updated jena dependencies
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-999: updated jena dependencies

3 years agorenamed package
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
renamed package

3 years agoCLEREZZA-998: Added @Consumes annotation to work around JERSEY-2845
Reto Gmür [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 09:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-998: Added @Consumes annotation to work around JERSEY-2845

3 years agoupdated jersey version
Reto Gmür [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
updated jersey version

3 years agoUsing static/greedy policy for components simplifying the code
Reto Gmür [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
Using static/greedy policy for components simplifying the code

3 years agoUsing static/greedy policy for components simplifying the code
Reto Gmür [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Using static/greedy policy for components simplifying the code

3 years agofixed dependency versions
developer [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
fixed dependency versions

3 years agoupdated dependencies to use released artifacts
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0000)] 
updated dependencies to use released artifacts

3 years agoCLEREZZA-994: created integration tests against the content launcher
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-994: created integration tests against the content launcher

3 years agousing com.googlecode.json-simple rather than old clerezza.ext artifact
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:33:27 +0000 (08:33 +0000)] 
using com.googlecode.json-simple rather than old clerezza.ext artifact

3 years agoalligned name of project
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:13:11 +0000 (08:13 +0000)] 
alligned name of project

3 years agoCLEREZZA-995: removed integrationtest.web project
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-995: removed integrationtest.web project

3 years agoCLEREZZA-992: added scr plugin
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-992: added scr plugin

3 years agoCLEREZZA-993: added scr plugin
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-993: added scr plugin

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reto Gmür [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rdf.rdfjson-1.0.0 rdf.rdfjson-1.0.0
Reto Gmür [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rdf.rdfjson-1.0.0

3 years agoCLEREZZA-966:moved rdfjson to be a child of rdf
Reto Gmür [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-966:moved rdfjson to be a child of rdf

3 years agoCLEREZZA-990: Using clerezza commons-rdf
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 25 May 2015 20:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-990: Using clerezza commons-rdf

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 12:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201505-1.0.0 201505-1.0.0
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 201505-1.0.0

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: added scm
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: added scm

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: not updating dependencies to SNAPSHOT on release
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:21:48 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: not updating dependencies to SNAPSHOT on release

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: added trailing line break
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: added trailing line break

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: fixed path
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: fixed path

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: creating compilable source distribution
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:57:33 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: creating compilable source distribution

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: using latest apache parent
Reto Gmür [Wed, 20 May 2015 09:56:01 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: using latest apache parent

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: using release parent
Reto Gmür [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-989: using release parent

3 years agoCLEREZZA-989: added reactor for release, and some fixed for things to compile
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:09:28 +0000 (20:09 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-989: added reactor for release, and some fixed for things to compile

3 years agofixed relative paths
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
fixed relative paths

3 years agosetting relativePath to parent (waiting for MNG-5305)
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
setting relativePath to parent (waiting for MNG-5305)

3 years agoCLEREZZA-327: added launcher for website
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 18 May 2015 11:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-327: added launcher for website

3 years agoremoved duplicated dependency
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 18 May 2015 08:55:21 +0000 (08:55 +0000)] 
removed duplicated dependency

3 years agoCLEREZZA-327: adapted code for site generation to run with current modules.
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 18 May 2015 07:20:13 +0000 (07:20 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-327: adapted code for site generation to run with current modules.

3 years agoCLEREZZA-332: graph reserialized using update stable serializer, differences are...
Reto Gmuer [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:24:32 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-332: graph reserialized using update stable serializer, differences are due because xsd:string datatype is no longer in serialization

3 years agoCLEREZZA-966: added scr plugin
Reto Gmuer [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-966: added scr plugin

3 years agoCLEREZZA-966: moved stable serializer to rdf folder
Reto Gmuer [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-966: moved stable serializer to rdf folder

3 years agoCLEREZZA-984; ported to new rdf-core
Reto Gmuer [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-984; ported to new rdf-core

3 years agoCLEREZZA-961: Used instance of TcManager instead of a subclass of it overriding listG...
Hasan [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-961: Used instance of TcManager instead of a subclass of it overriding listGraphs in SparqlPreParserTest to not affect other tests

3 years agoCLEREZZA-829:a very crude way to add new content sections to existing ordered-contents
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-829:a very crude way to add new content sections to existing ordered-contents

3 years agoCLEREZZA-829:added possibility to edit HTML source
Reto Gmuer [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-829:added possibility to edit HTML source

3 years agoCLEREZZA-829:added test to make sure datatype is read correctly
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-829:added test to make sure datatype is read correctly

3 years agoCLEREZZA-960: mainly renicing
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:46:50 +0000 (09:46 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-960: mainly renicing

3 years agoCLEREZZA-829: using turtle-sections to have the original version without any changes...
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-829: using turtle-sections to have the original version without any changes in HTML-literals

3 years agoCLEREZZA-988: returning Unparsed instead of a parse XML-Sequence
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-988: returning Unparsed instead of a parse XML-Sequence

3 years agoCLEREZZA-987: loging execptions
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-987: loging execptions

3 years agoCLEREZZA-961: Used stricter assertion in SparqlPreParserTest
Hasan [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 06:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-961: Used stricter assertion in SparqlPreParserTest

3 years agoCLEREZZA-961: Fixed SparqlPreParserTest and typo in code comments in SparqlPreParser
Hasan [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 06:16:48 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
CLEREZZA-961: Fixed SparqlPreParserTest and typo in code comments in SparqlPreParser

3 years agoCLEREZZA-986: removed ext.org.json.simple
Reto Gmuer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-986: removed ext.org.json.simple

3 years agoCLEREZZA-960: fixed test to reflect lowercasing of languages (this test should be...
Reto Gmuer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-960: fixed test to reflect lowercasing of languages (this test should be in rdf-core project anyway)

3 years agoCLEREZZA-985: using released version of rdf-core
Reto Gmuer [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-985: using released version of rdf-core

3 years agoCLEREZZA-984: fixing classes using old scr annotations
Reto Gmuer [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-984: fixing classes using old scr annotations

3 years agoCLEREZZA-984: introducing content-launcher, porting platform content, some porting...
Reto Gmuer [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:56:46 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-984: introducing content-launcher, porting platform content, some porting related fixes.

3 years agoCLEREZZA-982: changed package name in ssp implicit header
Reto Gmuer [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 10:30:24 +0000 (10:30 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-982: changed package name in ssp implicit header

3 years agoCLEREZZA-983: Adapted to new casing of rdf-core (part 2), also renamed IriSet ->...
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-983: Adapted to new casing of rdf-core (part 2), also renamed IriSet -> IRISet and IriUtils -> IRIUtils

3 years agoCLEREZZA-983: Adapted to new casing of rdf-core (part 1)
Reto Gmuer [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0000)] 
CLEREZZA-983: Adapted to new casing of rdf-core (part 1)