CLIMATE-862: More updates to conda recipe files 401/head
authorAlex Goodman <agoodm@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:06:02 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
committerAlex Goodman <agoodm@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commitd47fe2e17d503e02e54d0b5a30d96460e2e8b9fa
treec871065fc92254fce677e33a6b8237ffe500d61b
parentce05d38cd1359a04713dd4cb15c9fd7d6e84cd77
CLIMATE-862: More updates to conda recipe files
conda_recipes/bottle/bld.bat
conda_recipes/esgf-pyclient/bld.bat
conda_recipes/myproxyclient/bld.bat
conda_recipes/ocw/bld.bat
conda_recipes/ocw/meta.yaml
conda_recipes/podaacpy/bld.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
conda_recipes/podaacpy/build.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
conda_recipes/podaacpy/meta.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
conda_recipes/pydap/bld.bat
conda_recipes/sphinxcontrib-httpdomain/bld.bat