climate.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-891 501/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:04:13 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-891

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-938' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:16:47 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-938' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-316' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:13:48 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-316' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoCLIMATE-938 Unify format of the time information from a netCDF file. 502/head
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 13:47:20 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-938 Unify format of the time information from a netCDF file.

4 years agoCLIMATE-938 Unify format of the time information from a netCDF file.
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 13:36:35 +0000 (08:36 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-938 Unify format of the time information from a netCDF file.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-891
MichaelArthurAnderson [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 01:37:53 +0000 (20:37 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-891

4 years agoCLIMATE-891 Make (non-ESGF and pydap) examples script python 3 compatible
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 01:33:54 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-891 Make (non-ESGF and pydap) examples script python 3 compatible

4 years agoCLIMATE-316 Add ESGF Download Script to repository 500/head
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-316 Add ESGF Download Script to repository

4 years agoCLIMATE-316 Add ESGF Download Script to repository 499/head
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:20:12 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-316 Add ESGF Download Script to repository

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-744'
huikyole [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:51:30 +0000 (21:51 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-744'

4 years agoCLIMATE-744 Cannot load TRMM data from RCMED 498/head
michaelarthuranderson [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:34:08 +0000 (19:34 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-744 Cannot load TRMM data from RCMED

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-826'
huikyole [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 23:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-826'

4 years agoCLIMATE-826 ValueError in model_ensemble_to_rcmed.py 497/head
michaelarthuranderson [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:20:57 +0000 (05:20 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-826 ValueError in model_ensemble_to_rcmed.py

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-942'
huikyole [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:32:30 +0000 (06:32 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-942'

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-947'
huikyole [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:28:29 +0000 (06:28 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-947'

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-947'
huikyole [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 04:21:39 +0000 (20:21 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-947'

4 years agoCLIMATE-947 - Updates in cordex.py 496/head
huikyole [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0800)] 
CLIMATE-947 - Updates in cordex.py

4 years agoCLIMATE-353 Bounds doesnt cast input values into proper format 495/head
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 17:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-353 Bounds doesnt cast input values into proper format

4 years agoCLIMATE-353 Bounds doesnt cast input values into proper format
michaelarthuranderson [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 17:01:32 +0000 (12:01 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-353 Bounds doesnt cast input values into proper format

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-946'
huikyole [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:19:50 +0000 (21:19 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-946'

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-945' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 03:06:17 +0000 (19:06 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-945' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-943' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 03:05:07 +0000 (19:05 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-943' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-943 488/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:50:17 +0000 (21:50 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-943

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-942 486/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:43:59 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-942

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-944 489/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:40:56 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-944

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-945 490/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:39:32 +0000 (21:39 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-945

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-762' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:12:00 +0000 (18:12 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-762' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-941' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:09:51 +0000 (18:09 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-941' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-917' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:08:29 +0000 (18:08 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-917' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-625' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:07:23 +0000 (18:07 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-625' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-366' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:06:26 +0000 (18:06 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-366' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-388' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:05:17 +0000 (18:05 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-388' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-374' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:02:57 +0000 (18:02 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-374' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-413' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:01:49 +0000 (18:01 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-413' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoCLIMATE-946 - CORDEX script does not necessarily use correct interpreter when calling... 494/head
Alex [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:01:14 +0000 (18:01 -0800)] 
CLIMATE-946 - CORDEX script does not necessarily use correct interpreter when calling RCMES

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:00:42 +0000 (18:00 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-230'
huikyole [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 05:00:47 +0000 (21:00 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-230'

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-940'
huikyole [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:59:08 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-940'

4 years agoCLIMATE-626 Update doc strings in Downscaling class 493/head
Michael Anderson [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 02:03:59 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-626 Update doc strings in Downscaling class

4 years agoCIMATE-917 Bocumentation build error with Python3 483/head
Michael Anderson [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 00:37:20 +0000 (19:37 -0500)] 
CIMATE-917 Bocumentation build error with Python3

4 years agoCIMATE-917 Bocumentation build error with Python3
Michael Anderson [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 00:32:25 +0000 (19:32 -0500)] 
CIMATE-917 Bocumentation build error with Python3

4 years agoCLIMATE-413 Extend browser support for ocw-ui/frontend/config/karma.conf.js 492/head
Michael Anderson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 23:50:15 +0000 (18:50 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-413 Extend browser support for ocw-ui/frontend/config/karma.conf.js

4 years agoCLIMATE-374 UI runEvaluation doesnt use $window or $location for results transition 491/head
Michael Anderson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:09:59 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-374 UI runEvaluation doesnt use $window or $location for results transition

4 years agoCLIMATE-374 UI runEvaluation doesnt use $window or $location for results transition
Michael Anderson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 18:57:48 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-374 UI runEvaluation doesnt use $window or $location for results transition

4 years agoCLIMATE-945 Grunt Errors On Build Task
Michael Anderson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 12:22:03 +0000 (07:22 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-945 Grunt Errors On Build Task

4 years agoCLIMATE-944 Grunt Errors and Karma Errors
Michael Anderson [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 18:58:02 +0000 (13:58 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-944 Grunt Errors and Karma Errors

4 years agoCLIMATE-943 TypeError: Cannot set property uiDateValidator of undefined
Michael Anderson [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:33:48 +0000 (11:33 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-943 TypeError: Cannot set property uiDateValidator of undefined

4 years agoCLIMATE-388 Make UI backend parameters endpoint more RESTful 487/head
Michael Anderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 18:24:43 +0000 (13:24 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-388 Make UI backend parameters endpoint more RESTful

4 years agoCLIMATE-942 Integer Passed To Temporal Rebin Rather Than String Throws Unknown Unit...
Michael Anderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 11:19:02 +0000 (06:19 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-942 Integer Passed To Temporal Rebin Rather Than String Throws Unknown Unit Type Error

4 years agoCLIMATE-366 Add full temporal rebin option to UI 485/head
Michael Anderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:42:02 +0000 (05:42 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-366 Add full temporal rebin option to UI

4 years agoCLIMATE-625 Update draw_histogram and draw_marker_on_map documentation 484/head
Michael Anderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:52:36 +0000 (21:52 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-625 Update draw_histogram and draw_marker_on_map documentation

4 years agoCLIMATE-917 Bocumentation build error with Python3
Michael Anderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 02:44:20 +0000 (21:44 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-917 Bocumentation build error with Python3

4 years agoCLIMATE-941 Value Error When Bounds Object Is Created Without Named Inputs 482/head
Michael Anderson [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:55:32 +0000 (20:55 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-941 Value Error When Bounds Object Is Created Without Named Inputs

4 years agoCLIMATE-230 Line colors in time series cycles through too few colors 481/head
Michael Anderson [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:22:02 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-230 Line colors in time series cycles through too few colors

4 years agoCLIMATE-762 480/head
Michael Anderson [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:56:57 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-762

4 years agoCLIMATE-940 File List Does Not Display On File Selection Due To Property Of Undefined... 479/head
Michael Anderson [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:32:11 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-940 File List Does Not Display On File Selection Due To Property Of Undefined Error

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-936' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Alex [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:24:49 +0000 (00:24 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-936' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-797' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate
Alex [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:18:49 +0000 (00:18 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-797' of https://github.com/MichaelArthurAnderson/climate

4 years agoFix merge conflict (CLIMATE-465)
Alex [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:16:11 +0000 (00:16 -0800)] 
Fix merge conflict (CLIMATE-465)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-935 461/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-935

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-935
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:55:18 +0000 (17:55 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-935

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-465 462/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:54:07 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-465

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-465
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:53:26 +0000 (17:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-465

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-936 464/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 10:25:32 +0000 (05:25 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-936

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-936
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 10:24:39 +0000 (05:24 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-936

4 years agoCLIMATE-936 - Added instructions on where to find input files for the example.
Michael Anderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 10:22:15 +0000 (05:22 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-936 - Added instructions on where to find input files for the example.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-797 463/head
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:30:04 +0000 (20:30 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-797

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-797
MichaelArthurAnderson [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:29:03 +0000 (20:29 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-797

4 years agoCLIMATE-797 Fix attribute error when dataset has no mask attribute
Michael Anderson [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:21:14 +0000 (19:21 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-797 Fix attribute error when dataset has no mask attribute

4 years agoCLIMATE-465 Add class level documentation and Apache license to examples
Michael Anderson [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-465 Add class level documentation and Apache license to examples

4 years agoCLIMATE-935 Fixed subregion examples using old style Bounds constructor. Added Apach...
Michael Anderson [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:04:01 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-935 Fixed subregion examples using old style Bounds constructor.  Added Apache license and minor Pylint

4 years agoCLIMATE-934 Fixed error with old Bounds constructor. Fixed error with matplotlib... 460/head
Michael Anderson [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:27:00 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
CLIMATE-934 Fixed error with old Bounds constructor.  Fixed error with matplotlib and date starting at epoch.  Added Apache license.  Minor Pylint.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-931 459/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:35:26 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-931

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/climate

4 years agoCLIMATE-931 Documentation build error - missing module
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-931 Documentation build error - missing module

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-932'
huikyole [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:59:26 +0000 (09:59 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-932'

4 years agoCLIMATE-932 - A whitespace error in running the CORDEX script 458/head
huikyole [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:34:40 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-932 - A whitespace error in running the CORDEX script

- RCMES/run_RCMES.py has been fixed

4 years agoUpdate plotter unit tests for _best_gridshape changes 457/head
Alex [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:33:13 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
Update plotter unit tests for _best_gridshape changes

4 years agoCLIMATE-927 - RCMES script for running multiple evaluations
Alex [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:11:51 +0000 (23:11 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-927 - RCMES script for running multiple evaluations

4 years agoUpdate local_multiple_files tests for 1D lats and lons 456/head
Alex [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 05:28:17 +0000 (22:28 -0700)] 
Update local_multiple_files tests for 1D lats and lons

4 years agoCLIMATE-930 - multiple file loader forces 2D lats and lons
Alex [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 04:59:13 +0000 (21:59 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-930 - multiple file loader forces 2D lats and lons

4 years agoIncorrect indices used for temporal subset after trimming 455/head
Alex [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 09:17:01 +0000 (02:17 -0700)] 
Incorrect indices used for temporal subset after trimming

4 years agoCLIMATE-928 - temporal_subset should trim edges of dataset times to ensure months... 454/head
Alex Goodman [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 01:35:18 +0000 (18:35 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-928 - temporal_subset should trim edges of dataset times to ensure months divide evenly into years

4 years agoCLIMATE-925 - CORDEX Config File Template 453/head
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:41:06 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-925 - CORDEX Config File Template

4 years agoIgnore start and end times when maximum_overlap is True
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:33:14 +0000 (16:33 -0700)] 
Ignore start and end times when maximum_overlap is True

4 years agoDefault values for filename_pattern in split file loader
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
Default values for filename_pattern in split file loader

4 years agoAllow acronyms for CORDEX domains
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:19:39 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
Allow acronyms for CORDEX domains

4 years agoDefault vales for subplot grid in RCMES script
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Default vales for subplot grid in RCMES script

4 years agoAllow acronyms for CORDEX domains
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:03:09 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Allow acronyms for CORDEX domains

4 years agoCLIMATE 919 - load_dataset_from_multiple_netcdf_files() does not have default variabl... 452/head
Alex [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:38:30 +0000 (13:38 -0700)] 
CLIMATE 919 - load_dataset_from_multiple_netcdf_files() does not have default variable units

4 years agoMerge branch 'CLIMATE-926'
huikyole [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:11:45 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CLIMATE-926'

4 years agoFix model attribute in CORDEXMetadataExtractor 451/head
Alex Goodman [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:41:07 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
Fix model attribute in CORDEXMetadataExtractor

4 years agoCLIMATE-926 - Metadata Extractors
Alex Goodman [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:35:20 +0000 (10:35 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-926 - Metadata Extractors

4 years agoCLIMATE-923 ocw-parallel multicore support Python3 support
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:55:41 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-923 ocw-parallel multicore support Python3 support

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/BrianWilson1/climate
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:34:31 +0000 (08:34 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/BrianWilson1/climate

4 years agoCLIMATE-922 Optimize traversing in mccSearch
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:31:56 +0000 (08:31 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-922 Optimize traversing in mccSearch

4 years agoCLIMATE-912 Upgrade mccSearch code from Python2 > 3 439/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:46:13 +0000 (07:46 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-912 Upgrade mccSearch code from Python2 > 3

4 years agoAdded ocw-parallel directory for first version of multicore support. 450/head
BrianWilson1 [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 23:43:22 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Added ocw-parallel directory for first version of multicore support.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-912
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:42:08 +0000 (11:42 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into CLIMATE-912

5 years agoCLIMATE-887 - test_local.py speed and style guide improvements 449/head
Justin L [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:28:31 +0000 (01:28 -0700)] 
CLIMATE-887 - test_local.py speed and style guide improvements

- Change multiple tests (including test_get_netcdf_variable_names) to run setUp code once.
- Use small static local file TestGetNetcdfVariableNames.nc as test data for test_get_netcdf_variable_names.
- Clean up PEP8/257 warnings.