CLOUDSTACK-9408 fix docs to remove references to download.cloud.com (#49)
authorChiradeep Vittal <chiradeepv@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:47:01 +0000 (23:47 -0800)
committerdahn <daan.hoogland@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commit7295b806145c1f2cdd33871a522dc73faa6fb8fc
tree83a4393acbc14ebf5a4f9d7af47699245427a063
parent09a5ad62987b7e6d33cdc7cc948b78aeb447ac81
CLOUDSTACK-9408 fix docs to remove references to download.cloud.com (#49)
source/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/templates.po
source/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/templates/_password.po
source/locale/zh_CN/LC_MESSAGES/systemvm.po
source/locale/zh_CN/LC_MESSAGES/templates.po
source/templates/_password.rst