mark as depricated
authorPaul Angus <paul.angus@shapeblue.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerPaul Angus <paul.angus@shapeblue.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commite41c8cf23503651a92e77836bc93fbdc588c618c
tree7036383d85d1f3984aa4312a399d5ae4d4d14be1
parentedad44dc8b396f0e1bcaece965af1ace85acf2c5
mark as depricated
make.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
source/archive_notice.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
source/conf.py