resolving conflicting files
authorAntoine Le Morvan <antoine@le-morvan.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerAntoine Le Morvan <antoine@le-morvan.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
source/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/networking2.po
source/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/networking_and_traffic.po

index 0a9df5e..c701e5b 100644 (file)
@@ -20,15 +20,15 @@ msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: Apache CloudStack Administration Documentation 4\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2014-03-31 14:08-0400\n"
-"PO-Revision-Date: 2017-07-19 18:29+0200\n"
+"PO-Revision-Date: 2017-08-07 21:45+0200\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
 "Generated-By: Babel 2.3.4\n"
-"Last-Translator: \n"
+"Last-Translator: Antoine Le Morvan <antoine@le-morvan.com>\n"
 "Language-Team: \n"
 "Language: fr\n"
-"X-Generator: Poedit 2.0.2\n"
+"X-Generator: Poedit 2.0.3\n"
 
 # 4c134b7a710148a3ab2766ead2eecc37
 #: ../../networking2.rst:18
index 66bceee..467631a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,16 +21,15 @@ msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: Apache CloudStack Administration RTD\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2016-08-22 13:55+0200\n"
-"PO-Revision-Date: 2017-07-19 18:30+0200\n"
+"PO-Revision-Date: 2017-08-07 21:46+0200\n"
 "Language-Team: French (http://www.transifex.com/ke4qqq/apache-cloudstack-"
 "administration-rtd/language/fr/)\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
-"Generated-By: Babel 2.3.4\n"
-"Last-Translator: \n"
+"Last-Translator: Antoine Le Morvan <antoine@le-morvan.com>\n"
 "Language: fr\n"
-"X-Generator: Poedit 2.0.2\n"
+"X-Generator: Poedit 2.0.3\n"
 
 #: ../../networking_and_traffic.rst:18
 msgid "Managing Networks and Traffic"