cloudstack-docs-install.git
7 years agoUpdated CentOS version number to 6.5 (from 6.4) 4.3
Erik Weber [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Updated CentOS version number to 6.5 (from 6.4)

7 years agoadded -f and a note about enabling VTx
hannibal20 [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
added -f and a note about enabling VTx

Signed-off-by: Erik Weber <erikw@apache.org>
(cherry picked from commit 4da17a74ce27dd1e8e911a0787b2398a52efa47f)
Signed-off-by: Erik Weber <erikw@apache.org>
8 years agoThis merge close PR: #14 and #18
pdion891 [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:40:22 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
This merge close PR: #14 and #18

8 years agoCLOUDSTACK-6880: rewrite cloudstack-usage installation
pdion891 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 02:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
CLOUDSTACK-6880: rewrite cloudstack-usage installation

Conflicts:
source/optional_installation.rst

8 years agoPut chinese translation in 4.3 branch
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Put chinese translation in 4.3 branch

8 years agoFix missing mysql java package
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 07:05:19 +0000 (03:05 -0400)] 
Fix missing mysql java package

Conflicts:
source/installation.rst

8 years agoFixing package version number
Sebastien Goasguen [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Fixing package version number

8 years agoUpdate installation.rst: this closes #8
w00binda [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Update installation.rst: this closes #8

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
8 years agohyper-v requirements table fix
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:24:54 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
hyper-v requirements table fix

8 years agosetup i18n with transifex and sphinx-intl
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:06:48 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
setup i18n with transifex and sphinx-intl

8 years agofixed links in hypervisor_installation, installation, network_setup: Closes #7
Pierre-Luc Dion [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 01:32:02 +0000 (21:32 -0400)] 
fixed links in hypervisor_installation, installation, network_setup: Closes #7

8 years agoUpdate installation.rst
patrickmiller [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:21:26 +0000 (09:21 -0700)] 
Update installation.rst

Updated the paths to cloud-install-sys-tmplt
Updated links to system templates using values from the upgrade from 4.2.1 to 4.3 release notes

This closes #6

8 years agofix some URLs, internal links, fix un visible tables: Closes #5
Pierre-Luc Dion [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:13:13 +0000 (00:13 -0400)] 
fix some URLs, internal links, fix un visible tables: Closes #5

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
8 years agomoving concepts chapter to main docs
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 21:47:40 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
moving concepts chapter to main docs

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-docs...
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:43:20 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-docs-install

8 years agomoving the ui section to the admin guide:
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:42:48 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
moving the ui section to the admin guide:

8 years agobackporting 4f17c0bf02bfe292972bf631387c1e37c5e9995d to RTD docs
Sebastien Goasguen [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
backporting 4f17c0bf02bfe292972bf631387c1e37c5e9995d to RTD docs

8 years agoedit tags
Sebastien Goasguen [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
edit tags

8 years agofix list of images and sourcecode directives
Sebastien Goasguen [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
fix list of images and sourcecode directives

8 years agofix bullet lists
Sebastien Goasguen [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
fix bullet lists

8 years agoFixed code block formatting
Geoff Higginbottom [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0000)] 
Fixed code block formatting

Various code blocks were not formatted correctly

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
8 years agoadd LICENSE and README
Sebastien Goasguen [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
add LICENSE and README

8 years agofix conf.py
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
fix conf.py

8 years agofix concepts section
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
fix concepts section

8 years agomoved aws stuff under optional install and removed managing networks chapter
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
moved aws stuff under optional install and removed managing networks chapter

8 years agofirst re-org of installation guide
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
first re-org of installation guide

8 years agofinish fixing formatting issues
Sebastien Goasguen [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
finish fixing formatting issues

8 years agofix network setup formatting
Sebastien Goasguen [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
fix network setup formatting

8 years agofixes everywhere
Sebastien Goasguen [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
fixes everywhere

8 years agosome formatting fixes
Sebastien Goasguen [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
some formatting fixes

8 years agofix aws chapter
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0500)] 
fix aws chapter

8 years agofix ui file
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:32:07 +0000 (16:32 -0500)] 
fix ui file

8 years agoadd missing ec2 image
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:31:34 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
add missing ec2 image

8 years agobreak file into chapters
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:11:46 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
break file into chapters

8 years agofirst pass at correcting warning and errors in build
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
first pass at correcting warning and errors in build

8 years agoAdding license headers
Sebastien Goasguen [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:30:06 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
Adding license headers

8 years agoInitial commit to populate repo
Sebastien Goasguen [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
Initial commit to populate repo