Update with multicast limit note for vxlan
authorAndrija Panic <andrijapanic@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerRohit Yadav <bhaisaab@apache.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:21:28 +0000 (15:51 +0530)
commit0094a6cd94cac8d51ed7e3ff6de1e5b60605d7f9
tree39d556e88b2d35d69a436e09d898a32a433fcb64
parentf86e77e3c03bf7af634acb3b94e8606547e3b641
Update with multicast limit note for vxlan

igmp_max_memberships must be increased to allow more than 20 mutlicast IPs (vxlan interfaces) per host
rtd/source/networking/vxlan.rst