Fix typos in concepts.rst
authorroryerickson <erickson.rory@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 03:05:53 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
committerSebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:01:05 +0000 (03:01 -0400)
commit0414fddcd509411767f543ae34e285e8a64b86bb
tree6a90445489e30427e5acc90f9888193782e3cca2
parente55976f35a822e2a369b1341db35307b2cb2dde2
Fix typos in concepts.rst

Closes #5

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
rtd/source/concepts.rst