recording cpu socket statistics CLOUDSTACK-5289 changes
authorRadhika PC <radhika.puthiyetath@citrix.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:09:19 +0000 (14:39 +0530)
committerRadhika PC <radhika.puthiyetath@citrix.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:14:00 +0000 (14:44 +0530)
commit1df8ae0591362d7952b06d91cd10124fb5361cdd
treefe550aeeb7ee7477b7aac94db1028ca0127984df
parentce44df8cde24cb6e534255502e23d2a76bde13bc
recording cpu socket statistics CLOUDSTACK-5289 changes
en-US/manage-cloud.xml