CLOUDSTACK-9408 fix docs to remove references to download.cloud.com (#23)
authorChiradeep Vittal <chiradeepv@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:48:48 +0000 (23:48 -0800)
committerdahn <daan.hoogland@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit291e1471315d8ba567bc9f5d96fa14887bfbe7fc
tree10222b8f4f426240a30911d6876242f663aaf859
parent0094a6cd94cac8d51ed7e3ff6de1e5b60605d7f9
CLOUDSTACK-9408 fix docs to remove references to download.cloud.com (#23)
rtd/source/ansible.rst