CLOUDSTACK-5288 system vm upgrade
authorRadhika PC <radhika.puthiyetath@citrix.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:08:29 +0000 (16:38 +0530)
committerRadhika PC <radhika.puthiyetath@citrix.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:09:25 +0000 (16:39 +0530)
commit36524fcda7780a46ec45a430fe45e28096db8063
tree62d828cf0f947291fbaeb4708c4b81a7155be5cf
parent1ae8b3ea8440911bd2a769ecd48d4da4a82853e7
CLOUDSTACK-5288 system vm upgrade
en-US/vr-upgrade.xml [new file with mode: 0644]