CLOUDSTACK-5288 added global parameter details
authorRadhika PC <radhika.puthiyetath@citrix.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:29:43 +0000 (16:59 +0530)
committerRadhika PC <radhika.puthiyetath@citrix.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:30:38 +0000 (17:00 +0530)
commit5b540f498ddd8aacfb2b67722b38ac658b56a360
tree107ef8eecb3a4472bd756045ff499c1a78130611
parentcea0842e53c62d09d6718eba3d942e37373ba459
CLOUDSTACK-5288 added global parameter details
en-US/vr-upgrade.xml