Fixed some typos. 4.3
authorMary Brennan <mary@heroku.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:17:01 +0000 (16:17 -0800)
committerRajani Karuturi <rajanikaruturi@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:00:12 +0000 (11:30 +0530)
commit73add914343177a1c297d5f68f51667b35ac9e7b
treedd2a30a4dbefd942969a7b7c3206fd7cf5d70181
parent0fbe507d735d08d205103edb25d7dd497008f36b
Fixed some typos.

This closes #7
rtd/source/ansible.rst