Update nuage-plugin.rst
authorFFincannon <ffincannon@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:05:23 +0000 (11:05 -0800)
committerrunseb <runseb@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitb35f6af501a3dc2503492a5241d10a5061d15399
treef12ceef3421919e275ac54cd19b017dce1d79aab
parentc80c1c30044f5fb3352be2f91166a47b5e6c2c52
Update nuage-plugin.rst

Revised supported version to "Nuage VSP 3.2" and changed "VirtualRouter" to "VpcVirtualRouter".

Signed-off-by: runseb <runseb@gmail.com>
This closes #16
rtd/source/networking/nuage-plugin.rst