Update nuage-plugin.rst
authorFFincannon <ffincannon@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:05:23 +0000 (11:05 -0800)
committerrunseb <runseb@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
Revised supported version to "Nuage VSP 3.2" and changed "VirtualRouter" to "VpcVirtualRouter".

Signed-off-by: runseb <runseb@gmail.com>
This closes #16

rtd/source/networking/nuage-plugin.rst

index 6379c1c..dc645fa 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ Before building and using the Nuage plugin for ACS 4.7, verify that the platform
 Supported Versions
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
-* Nuage VSP 3.2.R2
+* Nuage VSP 3.2
 * Apache CloudStack 4.7
 * Citrix XenServer 6.2
 * KVM on Enterprise Linux 7.x
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ Create and Enable VPC Network Offering
    *  Static NAT
    *   Virtual Networking 
 
-3. (Optional) Select **VirtualRouter** as the UserData provider if password reset or metadata feature is desired.
+3. (Optional) Select **VpcVirtualRouter** as the UserData provider if password reset or metadata feature is desired.
 
 4. (Optional) If network ACL is required, select **NuageVsp** as the network ACL provider.