cloudstack-ec2stack.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-ec2stack master
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cloudstack-ec2stack

3 years agoSwitch to 0.8.1 dev version
Sebastien Goasguen [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 08:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Switch to 0.8.1 dev version

3 years agoAdding docker instructions
runseb [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Adding docker instructions

3 years agoRemove reference to runseb repo and switch to cloudstack hub repo
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:23:33 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Remove reference to runseb repo and switch to cloudstack hub repo

3 years agoUpdate changes files and set version to 0.8.0 to be consistent 0.8.0
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Update changes files and set version to 0.8.0 to be consistent

3 years agoSets version to 0.1.0
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
Sets version to 0.1.0

3 years agoAdd license headers to md files
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Add license headers to md files

3 years agoDockerfile builds source
how2dock [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Dockerfile builds source

3 years agoAdd python-dev to Dockerfile
how2dock [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:21:31 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Add python-dev to Dockerfile

3 years agoFix ref to README.md in setup.py
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:05:06 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Fix ref to README.md in setup.py

3 years agofixing Travis badge
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
fixing Travis badge

3 years agoprepare for release
Sebastien Goasguen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
prepare for release

3 years agoAdd AWS CLI compatibility info to README
Carlos Reategui [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:22:30 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
Add AWS CLI compatibility info to README

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
This closes #1

3 years agoUpdate travis url
Ian Duffy [Wed, 6 May 2015 14:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Update travis url

3 years agobump version
Ian Duffy [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 05:48:37 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
bump version

3 years agopep8 issues
Ian Duffy [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
pep8 issues

3 years agofix pep8 issues
Ian Duffy [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
fix pep8 issues

3 years agoautopep8
Ian Duffy [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
autopep8

3 years agoAdd the Apache license to all python files. Closes #65
Ian Duffy [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:36:10 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
Add the Apache license to all python files. Closes #65

4 years agoMerge pull request #64 from imduffy15/enhancement-#62
Ian Duffy [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #64 from imduffy15/enhancement-#62

Ticket is focused around bringing up ec2stack without having to use the interactive command prompt supplied by ec2stack-configure.

The proposed fix removes the requirement to use ec2stack-configure, if a config file exists it will use it. If no database exists it will just create it.

The docker piece separate.... we can open future tickets should a user have issues with it.

Going to merge and close.

4 years agoremove unused imports
Ian Duffy [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 05:24:16 +0000 (05:24 +0000)] 
remove unused imports

4 years agoPossible solution to modify ec2stack-configure to be run non-interactively #62
Ian Duffy [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 05:21:08 +0000 (05:21 +0000)] 
Possible solution to modify ec2stack-configure to be run non-interactively #62

4 years agoremove vagrant stuff, hasn't been tested in ages
Ian Duffy [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:09:20 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
remove vagrant stuff, hasn't been tested in ages

4 years agoEditing the readme with docker instructions
Sebastien Goasguen [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:06:59 +0000 (07:06 -0500)] 
Editing the readme with docker instructions

4 years agoMerge pull request #63 from ntavares/master
Darren [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #63 from ntavares/master

add support for --subnet-id

4 years agoAdding a dockerfile
Sebastien Goasguen [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:46:59 +0000 (06:46 -0500)] 
Adding a dockerfile

4 years agoIncrease max branch number in functions.
Darren [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0000)] 
Increase max branch number in functions.

4 years agoadd support for --subnet-id
Nuno Tavares [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
add support for --subnet-id

4 years agoMerge pull request #61 from cloudtrends/patch-1
Ian Duffy [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:10:39 +0000 (01:10 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #61 from cloudtrends/patch-1

Update setup.py

4 years agoUpdate setup.py
chunfeng [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0800)] 
Update setup.py

update the project url for :http://github.com/BroganD1993/ec2stack

4 years agoBump version
BroganD1993 [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:08:54 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
Bump version

4 years agoRemove instance disk - always use same sutom disk
BroganD1993 [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Remove instance disk - always use same sutom disk

4 years agoRename custom disk for simulated ssd backed instances
brogand1993 [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Rename custom disk for simulated ssd backed instances

4 years agoIf volume type set to gp2 - attach shared on instance creation
BroganD1993 [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 09:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
If volume type set to gp2 - attach shared on instance creation

4 years agoRevert volumes.py
BroganD1993 [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 09:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Revert volumes.py

4 years agoContinue work on simulated ebs / instance store: undecided of approah
BroganD1993 [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:17:17 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Continue work on simulated ebs / instance store: undecided of approah

4 years agoAdd custom local disk to configuration options at config time
BroganD1993 [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Add custom local disk to configuration options at config time

4 years agoBump version
BroganD1993 [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Bump version

4 years agoAdd tests for invalid snapshot / volumes
BroganD1993 [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Add tests for invalid snapshot / volumes

4 years agoMerge branch 'snapshot_support', closes #54
BroganD1993 [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'snapshot_support', closes #54

4 years agoFix desribe snapshot by snapshot id command
BroganD1993 [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Fix desribe snapshot by snapshot id command

4 years agoCurrect test data
brogand1993 [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Currect test data

4 years agoFinish basic snapshot support
brogand1993 [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Finish basic snapshot support

4 years agoBump version
BroganD1993 [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:43:24 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Bump version

4 years agoFix bug where VPC_OFFERING_ID isn't in configuration and user tries to create vpc
BroganD1993 [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:38:33 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Fix bug where VPC_OFFERING_ID isn't in configuration and user tries to create vpc

4 years agoFix snapshot tests
BroganD1993 [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:50:46 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
Fix snapshot tests

4 years agoBegin addition of snapshot support
BroganD1993 [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Begin addition of snapshot support

4 years agoForgot vpc test for invalid vpc id
BroganD1993 [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
Forgot vpc test for invalid vpc id

4 years agoUpgrade to alpha
BroganD1993 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
Upgrade to alpha

4 years agoBump version, update HISTORY.rst
BroganD1993 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Bump version, update HISTORY.rst

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

4 years agoRename test data to uniform filename format
BroganD1993 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Rename test data to uniform filename format

4 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:12:54 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

4 years agoShhh travis, it'll all be over soon
BroganD1993 [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
Shhh travis, it'll all be over soon

4 years agoMerge branch 'vpc_addition' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack into vpc_addition
BroganD1993 [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:35:07 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'vpc_addition' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack into vpc_addition

4 years agoAdd VPC tests
BroganD1993 [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:32:40 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
Add VPC tests

4 years agoRemove manual debug setting
Darren [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Remove manual debug setting

4 years agoComplete create/list/delete vpc actions.
BroganD1993 [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Complete create/list/delete vpc actions.

4 years agoModify configuration, add 'advanced' network option
BroganD1993 [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Modify configuration, add 'advanced' network option

4 years agoAdd vpc templates
BroganD1993 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Add vpc templates

4 years agoBegin addition of VPC support
BroganD1993 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
Begin addition of VPC support

4 years agoBump version.
BroganD1993 [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:02:01 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Bump version.

4 years agoMake new comments consistent with previous
BroganD1993 [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Make new comments consistent with previous

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

4 years agoAdd whitespace
BroganD1993 [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:23:18 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
Add whitespace

4 years agoAdd ability to 'modify' old config zone, closes #57, closes #56
BroganD1993 [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Add ability to 'modify' old config zone, closes #57, closes #56

4 years agoEnable ec2stack to run with profiles
BroganD1993 [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Enable ec2stack to run with profiles

4 years agoBegin addition of config profile support
BroganD1993 [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 19:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Begin addition of config profile support

4 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 19:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

4 years agoUpdate setup.py
Darren [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:33:30 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Update setup.py

4 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:27:01 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

4 years agoUpdate HISTORY.rst
Darren [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
Update HISTORY.rst

4 years agoBump version number
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Bump version number

4 years agoCloses #55, make api version used in responses dynamic
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:51:22 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
Closes #55, make api version used in responses dynamic

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

4 years agoUpdate api version in responses
BroganD1993 [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Update api version in responses

4 years agoUpdate HISTORY.rst
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 17:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
Update HISTORY.rst

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 17:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack

4 years agoBump version number
BroganD1993 [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Bump version number

4 years agoPoint badge links to corresponding sites
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Point badge links to corresponding sites

4 years agoUpdate .coveragerc
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Update .coveragerc

4 years agoAdd .coveragerc
Darren [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Add .coveragerc

4 years agoAdd ec2stack to cveralls
Darren [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Add ec2stack to cveralls

4 years agoUpdate README.rst
Darren [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 09:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Update README.rst

4 years agoFix unspotted merge conflict
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Fix unspotted merge conflict

4 years agoMerge branch 'tag_support'
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tag_support'

Conflicts:
setup.py

4 years agoAdd tests for tag actions, catch tag related errors
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Add tests for tag actions, catch tag related errors

4 years agoAdd unittests for tags
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Add unittests for tags

4 years agoFix up delete / create tags actions
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 01:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +0100)] 
Fix up delete / create tags actions

4 years agoMerge setup fix into tag_support branch
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)] 
Merge setup fix into tag_support branch

4 years agoAdd fix for signiture failure on requests containg square brackets
BroganD1993 [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:48:25 +0000 (01:48 +0100)] 
Add fix for signiture failure on requests containg square brackets

4 years agoFix travis issues
Darren [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Fix travis issues

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack into tag_support
BroganD1993 [Sat, 24 May 2014 13:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:BroganD1993/ec2stack into tag_support

4 years agoAdd broken DeleteTags implementation
BroganD1993 [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:31:43 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Add broken DeleteTags implementation

4 years agoFix strange error in first setup
BroganD1993 [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Fix strange error in first setup

4 years agoAdd support for description of tags
BroganD1993 [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Add support for description of tags

4 years agoGive user option to add resource id to type mappings at config time
BroganD1993 [Thu, 22 May 2014 20:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Give user option to add resource id to type mappings at config time

4 years agoBegin addition of support for tags
BroganD1993 [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:47:32 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Begin addition of support for tags

4 years agoFix typo in error message
Darren [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Fix typo in error message

4 years agobump to 0.2
Ian Duffy [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 04:25:06 +0000 (05:25 +0100)] 
bump to 0.2